Latest Products http://www.univariotransmission.in Latest Products Sat, 08 Aug 2020 12:45:23 +0530 en-us http://www.univariotransmission.in Worm Gearbox http://www.univariotransmission.in/worm-gearbox.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/worm-gearbox.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has options like credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers and more. Backed by a capacious warehouse, we can easily undertake urgent and massive orders of the clients. Also, we ensure complete security of the products.   Range : Power range upto 350 KW Reduction Ratio range 5/1 to 4900/1   What is it ? Case hardened and profile ground screwed threads meshing with smoothly finished bronze wheel to transmit torque at Right angle.   Characteristics : Perpendicular drives (input to output) Lower efficiency beyond 40/1 ratio Compact for higher ratio Semi skilled manpower for maintenance Irreversible beyond ratio 60/1   Major Applications : Agitators, conveyors, crushers, cranes, elevators, feeders, small ball mills, mixers, cooling towers, Extruders, Packaging, Filters Fluid Couplings http://www.univariotransmission.in/fluid-couplings.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/fluid-couplings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Be it any place or time; we make on time deliveries of the goods to the customers. Keen on procurement of Fluid Couplings? We are one of the well known Fluid Couplings Suppliers   We are offering fluid coupling Range : 0.5kw - 1000kw applications conveyor, crushers, mixers, ball mills, clinker grinder, preheater, hammer mills, cranes, rotary dryers, agitator. Planetary Gearbox http://www.univariotransmission.in/planetary-gearbox.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/planetary-gearbox.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. We are reckoned amongst illustrious suppliers of Planetary Gearbox supplying to purchasers through assorted markets.   Range : Torque range up to 4072 kNm   What is it ? Compact Epicyclical train (sun, planet and Ring Gears) rotate on parallel axis to transmit power co-axially.   Characteristics : Co axial gears (Input and output shafts in the same line) Very high efficiency at all ratios Skilled manpower for maintenance Ideal for very high torque transmission Very high reduction ratio possible with minimum backlash Compact compared to all other types Three Phase Induction Motor http://www.univariotransmission.in/three-phase-induction-motor.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/three-phase-induction-motor.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our strict packaging guidelines, we ensure that the packaging is done using quality packaging material. We have an advanced packaging system and we use only high quality materials for ensuring complete safety during warehousing and transportation. Our establishment in Delhi(India) is well connected by varied modes of transport. Thus, we are capable of reaching patrons with ease. Reduction Gearbox http://www.univariotransmission.in/reduction-gearbox.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/reduction-gearbox.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Worm Reduction Gearboxes offered come in precision constructed finish and provides perfect suitability for use in different end applications. Available in aluminum alloy die-casting finish, its compact structure also provides saving on mounting space. Some of its features include safe and reliable operation support, provide for stable transmission, less vibration and noise factor while in operation mode, versatile finish for adaptation to different mounting, suitability for use in industry sectors like food stuff, ceramics, chemical and others. Bevel Helical Gearbox http://www.univariotransmission.in/bevel-helical-gearbox.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/bevel-helical-gearbox.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. We have a team of quality inspectors who check the entire lot of raw material on several counts, prior to procurement. Thus, quality of the finished products is never fortified. Extruder Helical Gearbox http://www.univariotransmission.in/extruder-helical-gearbox.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/extruder-helical-gearbox.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. Hypoid Helical Gearbox http://www.univariotransmission.in/hypoid-helical-gearbox.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/hypoid-helical-gearbox.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for purchasing Helical Hypoid Gearbox at levelheaded prices, contact us! We are a dependable name in this area of operation. Every item in our range is manufactured utilizing premium supplies sourced from renowned traders. Therefore, our products are reliable. Cycloidal Gearbox http://www.univariotransmission.in/cycloidal-gearbox.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/cycloidal-gearbox.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Abiding by the stern delivery policies, we make certain that the product range is efficiently packed and delivered on time. We are backed by a team of professionals who are proficient in their respective domains and ensure that the offered lot is meticulously packed. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for packaging. Helical Gear Motor http://www.univariotransmission.in/helical-gear-motor.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/helical-gear-motor.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. As we believe in client's supremacy, we decide the acceptable payment methods at the time of undertaking the agreement/contract. Moreover, our payment processing methods are secured. Parallel Shaft Gear Motor http://www.univariotransmission.in/parallel-shaft-gear-motor.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/parallel-shaft-gear-motor.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions. Bevel Helical Gear Motor http://www.univariotransmission.in/bevel-helical-gear-motor.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/bevel-helical-gear-motor.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make hassle free transactions, we have adopted an online payment procedure that ensures immediate transfer of money and confidentiality of clients' information. Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. Worm Helical Gear Motor http://www.univariotransmission.in/worm-helical-gear-motor.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/worm-helical-gear-motor.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Constructed with a permanent magnet, the worm helical gear motor has an optimized shape. We are a leading name offering the best in class and qualitative array of Worm Helical Geared Motors. To ensure utmost satisfaction of the buyers, we make sure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained. Coaxial Gear Motor http://www.univariotransmission.in/coaxial-gear-motor.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/coaxial-gear-motor.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. Hollow Shaft Gear Motor http://www.univariotransmission.in/hollow-shaft-gear-motor.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/hollow-shaft-gear-motor.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of Hollow Shaft Geared Motors and offers the best deals. Ours is the noted name involved in providing excellent support in transaction ensuring complete security of the payment. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Shaft Mounted Gearbox http://www.univariotransmission.in/shaft-mounted-gearbox.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/shaft-mounted-gearbox.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the customers with the exceptional range of Shaft Mounted Gearbox, we are well-recognized Suppliers in the field. We make sure the products we offer are as per national as well as international quality standards, reliable and worth every penny spent by buyer. We make available Shaft Mounted Gearbox in capacity ranging from 025kw to 25kw. Right Angle Gearbox http://www.univariotransmission.in/right-angle-gearbox.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/right-angle-gearbox.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Featured with die cast aluminum gear case, our Right Angle Gearbox has no match in the market. We are blessed with a large storage facility that helps us in keeping large stock and meeting urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Obtain quality-grade Right Angle Gearbox from us at reasonable prices, as we are reckoned among renowned suppliers of the product. Stepless Speed Variator http://www.univariotransmission.in/stepless-speed-variator.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/stepless-speed-variator.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Staffed with dexterous team members, they make complete quality analysis of the product before send off. We have tied-up with the leading names offering qualitative raw material. Also, we check on several parameters prior to procurement for ensuring high quality standards. Inverter Duty Motor http://www.univariotransmission.in/inverter-duty-motor.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/inverter-duty-motor.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. Advanced shipping services, well-planned and organized facilities; we are flexible in presenting the product range with utmost safety. Our Inverter Duty Motor can withstand higher voltage spikes and can run at slow speed without overheating.  Brake Motor http://www.univariotransmission.in/brake-motor.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/brake-motor.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. We are instrumental in offering extensive range of products that is in compliance with the internationally accepted standards. Thus, the final products are of exceptional quality. Crane Duty Motor http://www.univariotransmission.in/crane-duty-motor.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/crane-duty-motor.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members and professionals possess rich domain knowledge and experience concerning the packaging of all products. We make certain that the products are packed sternly using the best in class material. Working in close coordination with the genuine logisticians, we dispatch the products in the dedicated time. Single Phase Motor http://www.univariotransmission.in/single-phase-motor.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/single-phase-motor.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the globally accepted packaging norms in consideration, we make certain that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professionals. We have established a state-of-the-art warehouse facility and equipped it with the latest inventory control system. Thus, we can take care of seasonal supply, wholesale supply, and quick supply among others. AC Frequency Drive http://www.univariotransmission.in/ac-frequency-drive.htm http://www.univariotransmission.in/ac-frequency-drive.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, along with our veteran packaging professionals, ensure that the packaging products commence keeping the packaging guidelines in consideration. We strictly use quality packaging material to evade loss during transit. We facilitate trade by providing you varied payment options like payment through online as well as offline modes.